Space Lanterns is Listed UPDATE

I couldn’t get a decent full size photograph of the quilt, so I made a video instead.  I do have some close-up shots, and you can see these on Etsy where I have the quilt listed.

It’s a very simple and easy pattern, and one of my first blanket quilts.  I’ve mostly made table runners and similar because easy practice and quick finish.

Space Lanterns was sewn by machine and hand-quilted by me.

Update: The quilt sold two hours after listing it.  I’m in tears I’m so happy and shocked.

2 thoughts on “Space Lanterns is Listed UPDATE

    1. Thank you! They contacted me on tumblr yesterday just after buying it. Apparently they’d been watching the progress of the quilt since I first posted a WIP pic, and had been saving money for it since.

      Like

Leave a Reply

