I Dream of Elephants top finished

The quilt is too big for me to photograph.  If I had a couch I would definitely be able to, but I don’t.  My bedroom has only enough space for the bed and really poor lighting.  So…VIDEO IT IS!  When the quilt is finished I’ll have my husband hold it up for me so I can take pictures.

It’s gonna be about 52″ x 64″.  I just need to make the backing now.  I’ll do that in a couple days.  After finishing this in two days I think I deserve a bit of a break.

The pattern is free, but I can’t remember where I got it online.  I’ll scan it tomorrow and make it available as a PDF download.  It’s just HSTs and REALLY easy.

Leave a Reply

