Great News!

I have full motion in my wrist.  I can put weight on it for the first time in YEARS.  It’s not stiff or sore or even remotely tender.  Honestly, I didn’t believe my recovery would be this successful; not after seeing how much scar tissue they removed nor the extent of the damage my wrist had suffered.

In a few days or so I’ll return to finishing Space Lanterns, then work on finishing a few other projects I had lined up.  I really wanna do some paper-piecing, and purchased some newsprint paper specifically for that.  I also want to paint and draw and even color line art.  Oh, and I can make jewelry again.

This is FANTASTIC!

Now I’m gonna finish my sandwich and play Witcher 3.  The gaming has helped a lot with getting flexibility back.

Leave a Reply

